Escort GPS South Africa is a Comprehensive Escort listing search service with 100s of independent Escorts and Escort Agencies listed around South Africa.
.

Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
Find Below a comprehensive list of escort reviews for escorts in Cape Town, Johannesburg, Pretoria and Durban - The Escort Reviews are moderated by our Admins but are the views of the SA Punter
  added by  Jo... for  mika on 05 January 2017

Good gfe. Will return.

  added by  Jo... for  Pamela on 05 January 2017

Old and cold. Won’t return.

  added by  Mi... for  Alexa on 17 December 2016

Don’t go here. It is a scam. About 5 mins into your time, the “land-lady” knocks and Alexa will force you out the door.

  added by  Jo... for  Anita on 03 November 2016

She is a very warm , articulate woman , looking forward to becoming a long term client

  added by  Ec... for  Ava on 09 June 2016

This girl blew me away with her enthusiastic sexual energy and sensual boobs! She loves what she does best and she knew exactly what I needed. I cannot wait to see her again.

  added by  Ti... for  brenda on 08 June 2016

She is a good escort to visit. No time or money waster. Good OWO and 69. Would visit again.

  added by  Ti... for  brenda on 08 June 2016

Brenda thanx for last Wednesday. She is no waste of time or money. Nice owo and GFE. SHE IS CLEAN AND GOOD CLEAN SHAVEN. Good 69. Discreet venue. Will return.

  added by  Sc... for  Nessa on 01 September 2015

I’ve never met anyone like Nessa she works @ the Pink. Cherry in Bedfordview, Nessa is sensual in every way, she gives mind blowing bare blows, as well as anal one of the few that enjoy it
I will be back as this chick is good don’t know where. She’s been all muy life

  added by  SC... for  nicole on 13 April 2015

Met at the Gardens Centre Apartments – was good, very sexy, friendly and really seemed to enjoy the sex. Mechanical at times, but only real crit I could give is that she doesn’t suck cock. Otherwise there was a great lubed handjob, and for the large part indulged my kinks. Will return.

  added by  ri... for  Louise on 12 January 2015

A HUGE.HUGE HUGE THANKS TO LOUISE FOR MAKING A GUY FEEL AT HOME.SHE’S PLEASANT CHARMING INTELLIGENT WITTY SOPHISTICATED AND ARTICULATE.IN ALL MY LIFE OF FREQUENTING VARIOUS DIFFERENT VENUES AND MEETING DIFFERENT MODELS I TAKE MY HATERS OFF TO LOUISE FOR HER EXTRAORDINARY MANNERS AND KIND AND LOVING NATURE. U SURE KNOW HOW TO YEAR A MAN.WISH I COULD KIDNAP HER AND TAKE HER BACK WITH ME TO CAPE TOWN. LADY THE BEST 24 HRS I’VE SPENT IN A VERY LONG TIME . LOVE . HUGS.AND KISSES. P.S. YOU ROCK GIRL .OLD SCHOOL STYLE….

  added by  He... for  Belladonna on 18 November 2014

Very great massage, really relaxed and enjoyed it a lot. Ending was wow. Will recommend her to anyone.

  added by  De... for  Mistress Mystique on 31 August 2014

Awesome woman, a real treat!

  added by  Pa... for  Dante on 21 August 2014

What a true natural beauty. Dante is both provocative and innocent at the same time. She and I clicked on a special level. We came together like long lost lovers eager to catch up for missed moments. She is fiery, passionate, sultry and sensual. I can’t wait to be with her again. Do yourself a favour and spend some time with this ultra high quality woman. Girls like Dante don’t come around often.

  added by  jo... for  Roxy on 06 June 2014

confirmed thai ladyboy

  added by  Da... for  mika on 29 April 2014

Mika is my goto girl
She is sweet, sexy, funny and makes me feel like a million $s
I dont see anyone else lately
She just knows how to please me.

  added by  Ma... for  Suzette on 16 March 2014

Very pleasant experience.

  added by  Br... for  mika on 12 March 2014

Very friendly, clean, professional service. Will visit again!

  added by  ma... for  Roxy on 04 February 2014

She is a lovely lady. In 1 hour massage with her magical charm in conversation. She speak English with an accent that combines English with Chinese so cute. She is a woman with a beautiful body shape like never seen before+ perfect skin smooth and soft, beautiful long black hair and clean. I wish to get to know more about this lady.

  added by  mi... for  Linda on 07 January 2014

this was the best time of my life its was just a pity she is so far she needs to be closer to midrand or centureian she would make a killing i would see her 2 times a week thank you angel for spoiling me so much

  added by  bo... for  Sexy Talia on 09 December 2013

pictures are very old, mechanical, uninterested, stay away, don’t waste your money

.
.
© 2017 Escorts South Africa, Escort, Sextrader, Massage, Agencies