Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  St... for  Stacey on 23 February 2021

Had a great time with Stacey. She’s absolutely stunning and so down to earth and easy to chat to. She’s professional in every way…. And in the sack F&CK she is brilliant. She will have me back many,many times

  added by  St... for  Stacey on 23 February 2021

Couldn’t ask for better. In every way from start to finish. I have never been with such an extraordinary lady. Truly superb

  added by  Jo... for  SexyVixen on 16 February 2021

This lady is so much fun. I had the two-hour special and what a ride. She loves what she does and I love anal … and the rest. No problems there. We both like the same things. I know her as Kim and she is a real babe. It was like being with a kid with a new toy. Wow!

  added by  Br... for  Madeline on 15 February 2021

* Had an amazing experience with her
* she was great with what she does & very professional
* I rate her a solid 5
* Especially the 2 Hour package

  added by  Bo... for  Misty on 13 February 2021

Euphoria Erotic Massage Review of Misty

Made and inquiry on whatsapp and was given all the information I wanted.

I made a booking and was sent a Pin for the location – You have to book in advance. Location was very private, was meet at the gate by Misty who introduced herself. Chatted a little and then was show to the room.

Room was candle lite, music playing, toilet and show was available in the same room. I was offer still or sparking water and then asked to shower and lay on the bed. Misty came back 5 mins later and undressed nakard, she then gave me my massage.

The massage was good, very tender and teased the right placed. All in all a very good upmarket venue with pleasant people that make you feel welcome and relaxed.

Only 2 negatives points was I prefer a hard massage and Misty could have done with a slightly closer shave, when sliding up and down I could feel a little bit of roughness, not enough so I didn’t enjoy it was just a little irritating.

Otherwise 9/10 and I will go back.

  added by  Al... for  Adrianna on 02 February 2021

Adrianna is young, sexy and very accommodating. She saw me at a very early hour, without complaint. She was responsive and a huge turnon during our session. Thank you, darling. Wolfie.

  added by  Ph... for  lucia on 27 January 2021

This is scammer

  added by  da... for  Adrianna on 26 January 2021

Absolute darling and extremely professional, spending the hour with her was well worth the money. Thanks Adrianna, truly a rare find in East London.

  added by  An... for  Nikita Munnik on 20 January 2021

Took some time to get wet but she’s amazing

  added by  Ja... for  Kendal on 09 December 2020

Nauty40 Adult Entertainment and Gentleman’s Club Review of Kendal.

Kendal is both awesome fun, sexy as hell and fabulously funny. You can rely on her, she likes the epigram, honesty is the best policy. Something I appreciate, because sometimes you encounter some really weird nonsense when you lookup people. She is up for anything and I couldn’t recommend her more.

  added by  Jo... for  Candyfloss on 19 November 2020

Scammer

  added by  We... for  Jodie on 03 November 2020

Paid the money requested… Gave me a location but when I got there the code at the gate was incorrect tried calling texting with no response

  added by  an... for  Kelsey on 11 October 2020

I have never used this website before, i had my doubts but im glad i came across it. Nelspruit needed a girl like Cassy. Shes super hot, Gets ypu hard just being around her. Heck im hard agaon already just thinking about it…She is a hidden gem. And i would highly reccomend her.

  added by  US... for  Kelsey on 18 May 2020

High Class and sexy. Cassey was very professional and charming from the very beginning. She is both beautiful and smart. It was a pleasure to be with her. Her confidence and charisma and beauty melted me. I look forward to seeing her again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  added by  Gr... for  Kelsey on 13 May 2020

The only lady in the area with a little class and she definitly is worth every sent. I would not reccomend any other girl. She has a very sexy body and the most gorgeous smile and she knew exactly what my needs where and she made it happen. I cant wait to book her again. She

  added by  Jh... for  Sherry on 05 May 2020

10 out of 10 a very beautiful lady full of life very fun to be with a amazing conversationalist what you see is what you get I highly recommend this beauty

  added by  De... for   on 02 October 2019

Can not get hold of her.. the lady i got hold of with this nr denies to be this lady..

  added by  Do... for   on 16 February 2018

I had the displeasure of my first experience at Singa Studios with her . I indicated that i was not familiar with their services and continued being reserved . Paid for mutual and got nothing but a rubdown with cold oil and an even colder Massues . No small talk , no questions and even less answers. Some times it felt as though i was invading the lunchtime and couldnt wait to get me out . Massage ended 28 minutes prematurely with no mutual massage given .The facilities offered more of a relaxing experience than this princess . I would not recommend this Lady as your first ..or even last experience at an otherwise awesome , discrete . classy venue. Maybe a different lady would have made it a meaningful , memorable experience but ….

  added by  ca... for  kelly on 16 February 2018

Sorry to say huge disapointment. Her photos is false. Her face skin is bad. She has an rude personality and tries to exstort you if you decline

  added by  Jo... for  Scarlet on 16 February 2018

Not exactly available anytime…went there on time and she was nowhere to be found. Even informed her I was on my way 30 minutes beforehand as she requested. Stood around for 30 minutes awkwardly only to be told to come back some other time. Also doesnt answer her phone too often!

© 2021 Escorts South Africa, Escort, Sextrader, Massage, Agencies